Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly and expert staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you at a rate that fits your budget.    With over 100 years of combined experience and a team approach, you are assured to get the services, product, lowest rates, and the expertise you deserve!
Deborah Lee Switts
Managing Partner & CEO
Direct:   (678) 384-4171
Email:   debbie@goodfriendmortgage.com
NMLS #: 164902
Randall Switts
CFO, IT and HR
Direct:   (678) 392-2839
Email:   randy@goodfriendmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1150796
Robert Switts
Mortgage Consultant & Production Mgr
Direct:   (770) 853-3863
Email:   robert@goodfriendmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1180607
David Wright
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (770) 309-8886
Email:   david@goodfriendmortgage.com
NMLS #: 277811
Kimberly Sumrall
Compliance Mgr
Direct:   (678) 392-2390
Email:   compliance@goodfriendmortgage.com
Tracy Cannon
Processing & Customer Relations
Direct:   (678) 400-0331
Email:   tracy@goodfriendmortgage.com
Richard Simpson
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (404) 919-7545
Email:   richard@goodfriendmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1068719
Vanessa Baxter
Processor & Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (678) 400-2158
Email:   vanessa@goodfriendmortgage.com
NMLS #: 361852
Kathy Bolen
Executive Assistant & Office Mgr
Direct:   (678) 534-7877
Email:   admin@goodfriendmortgage.com
John Holt
Mortgage Consultant - Reverse
Cell:   (678) 234-2462
Email:   John@goodfriendmortgage.com
NMLS #: 200156
Preston Miller
Jr. Processor
Direct:   (678) 400-2818
Email:   preston@goodfriendmortgage.com
Debbie Switts - CEO
Good Friend Mortgage
Crabapple Village Office Park, 1500 Abbey Court, Alpharetta, GA  30004
Office:  (678) 762-0127
Fax:  (770) 200-1970
Cell:  (678) 886-7283
loans@goodfriendmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 Good Friend Mortgage Inc.
Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #18978 NMLS # 160318
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map